The 2021-2022 Staff list is below.   

Last Name, First Name Grades Email
Akra, Tasneem MS Math & STEM takra@valleyschool.com
Anderson, Kathleen STEM kanderson@valleyschool.com
Banuelos, Rocio Assistant Chef
Barnes, Kim 5th Grade kbarnes@valleyschool.com
Baumgartner, Brooke 2nd Grade bbaumgartner@valleyschool.com
Bresson, Donna 1st Grade dbresson@valleyschool.com
Buscemi, Poppy Office Admininstrator info@valleyschool.com
Bush, Juette P.E. jbush@valleyschool.com
Canchola, Jared Music jcanchola@valleyschool.com
Castro, Lupe 4th & 5th Grade Aid lcastro@valleyschool.com
Diaz, Tiffany Bookkeeper tdiaz@valleyschool.com
Francisco, Maggie ECC-Tiny Tots mfrancisco@valleyschool.com
Fuentes, Dawn 4th & 4th Grade Aid dfuentes@valleyschool.com
Garcia, David P.E. & After School dgarcia@valleyschool.com
Gomez, Albert Spanish agomez@valleyschool.com
Grospitz, Carli TK-Guppies cgrospitz@valleyschool.com
Guzman, Miguel Maintenance
Haddad, James Head of School jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Haddad, Joseph 6th Grade Aid johaddad@valleyschool.com
Hanna, Athena ECC-Busy Bees ahanna@valleyschool.com
Hart, Daniel P.E. dhart@valleyschool.com
Hermosillo, Stacy ECC-Small Wonders shermosillo@valleyschool.com
Knecht, Samantha TK-Minnows sknetch@valleyschool.com
Lee, Judith 3rd Grade jlee@valleyschool.com
Lee, Linda 5th Grade llee@valleyschool.com
Lewis, Claire Kindergarten-Dolphins clewis@valleyschool.com
Lichtman, Evan Middle School English elichtman@valleyschool.com
Loza, Kimberly 2nd Grade kloza@valleyschool.com
Maravilla, Alejandro Maintenance
Meneses, Heidy Preschool Director hmeneses@valleyschool.com
Nava, Diana Chef
Passad, Kryshan After School Staff
Popowich, Debora Kindergarten-Starfish dpopowich@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Natasha Middle School History npopowich@valleyschool.com
Recheck, Chyanne 4th Grade crecheck@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Edward Art erivera@valleyschool.com
Rucker, Porscha Kindergarten-Penguins prucker@valleyschool.com
Sandoval, Roxana ECC Assistant rsandoval@valleyschool.com
Williams, Cameron After School Staff
Williams, Nathan Summer Camp
Williams, Phoenix 2nd & 3rd Grade Aid pwilliams@valleyschool.com
Williams, John CEO jwilliams@valleyschool.com
Zapko, Arlene 1st Grade azapko@valleyschool.com