The 2020-2021 Staff list is below.   

tr>

Last Name, First Name Grades Email
Anderson, Kathleen STEM kanderson@valleyschool.com
Barnes, Kim 5th Grade kbarnes@valleyschool.com
Baumgartner, Brooke 2nd Grade bbaumgartner@valleyschool.com
Bresson, Donna 1st Grade dbresson@valleyschool.com
Buscemi, Poppy Office Coordinator info@valleyschool.com
Canchola, Jared Music jcanchola@valleyschool.com
Cohanim, Sogol 4th Grade scohanim@valleyschool.com
Contreras,Ivette Preschool-Tiny Tots icontreras@valleyschool.com
Gless, Alexandria 3rd Grade agless@valleyschool.com
Gomez, Albert Spanish agomez@valleyschool.com
Grospitz, Carli TK cgrospitz@valleyschool.com
Haddad, James Head of School jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Hart, Daniel P.E. dhart@valleyschool.com
Hermosillo, Stacy Preschool-Small Wonders shermosillo@valleyschool.com
Jenkins, Joma Middle School jjenkins@valleyschool.com
Lee, Judith 3rd Grade jlee@valleyschool.com
Lee, Linda 5th Grade llee@valleyschool.com
Lewis, Claire Kindergarten clewis@valleyschool.com
Lichtman, Evan Middle School elichtman@valleyschool.com
Loza, Kimberly 2nd Grade kloza@valleyschool.com
Meneses, Heidy Preschool Director hmeneses@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Debora Kindergarten dpopowich@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Natasha Middle School npopowich@valleyschool.com
Recheck, Chyanne 4th Grade crecheck@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Edward Art erivera@valleyschool.com
Rucker, Porscha Kindergarten prucker@valleyschool.com
Williams, Lynn Finance Office lwilliams@valleyschool.com
Zapko, Arlene 1st Grade azapko@valleyschool.com