The 2022-2023 Staff list is below.   

Last Name, First Name Grades Email
Akra, Tasneem MS Math takra@valleyschool.com
Anderson, Kathleen MS Science kanderson@valleyschool.com
Armstrong, Jesse P.E. jarmstrong@valleyschool.com
Banuelos, Rocio Cafeteria
Barnes, Kim 5th Grade kbarnes@valleyschool.com
Bresson, Donna 1st Grade dbresson@valleyschool.com
Buscemi, Poppy Office Admininstrator info@valleyschool.com
Bush, Juette P.E. jbush@valleyschool.com
Canchola, Jared Music jcanchola@valleyschool.com
Castro, Lupe 3rd Grade lcastro@valleyschool.com
Diaz, Tiffany Bookkeeper tdiaz@valleyschool.com
Flores, Emily Aid eflores@valleyschool.com
Francisco, Maggie ECC mfrancisco@valleyschool.com
Garcia, David P.E. dgarcia@valleyschool.com
Gomez, Albert Spanish agomez@valleyschool.com
Grospitz, Carli 1st Grade cgrospitz@valleyschool.com
Guzman, Miguel Maintenance mguzman@valleyschool.com
Haddad, James Head of School jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Hanna, Athena ECC ahanna@valleyschool.com
Hatfield, Will Director of I.T. whatfield@valleyschool.com
Hermosillo, Stacy TK shermosillo@valleyschool.com
Kahn, Brandon 5th Grade bkahn@valleyschool.com
Kaplan, Maya MS Teacher mkaplan@valleyschool.com
Knecht, Samantha TK sknecht@valleyschool.com
Lee, Judith 3rd Grade jlee@valleyschool.com
Lichtman, Evan Middle School English elichtman@valleyschool.com
Loza, Kimberly 2nd Grade kloza@valleyschool.com
Meneses, Heidy Preschool Director hmeneses@valleyschool.com
Osegueda, Ingrid Athletic Director iosegueda@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Debora Kindergarten dpopowich@valleyschool.com
Recheck, Chyanne 4th Grade crecheck@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Edward Art erivera@valleyschool.com
Rucker, Porscha Kindergarten prucker@valleyschool.com
Ruelas, Angelica ECC aruelas@valleyschool.com
Sandoval, Roxana ECC rsandoval@valleyschool.com
Salinas, Cindy 4th Grade csalinas@valleyschool.com
Sotelo, Cecilia 2nd Grade csotelo@valleyschool.com
Vance, Nicholas MS History nvance@valleyschool.com
Williams, Cameron After School Staff cameron.williams@valleyschool.com
Williams, Christi Nurse nurse@valleyschool.com
Williams, John CEO jwilliams@valleyschool.com
Williams, Nathan Maintenance nwilliams@valleyschool.com
Williams, Phoenix Aid pwilliams@valleyschool.com
Zapko, Arlene 1st Grade azapko@valleyschool.com