Staff Contact List

The teacher list for the 2018-2019 school year will be updated in late August.  Please note that the below list was for the 2017-2018 school year, not the upcoming year.  

Last Name, First Name   Grades Email
Barnes, Kim   5th kbarnes@valleyschool.com
Bramson, Mike   P.E. mbramson@valleyschool.com
Canchola, Jared   Music jcanchola@valleyschool.com
Carlson, Ronnie   2nd rcarlson@valleyschool.com
Cudiamat, Michelle   Middle School mcudiamat@valleyschool.com
Garcia, Rocio   Middle School rgarcia@valleyschool.com
Garcia, Veronica   3rd vgarcia@valleyschool.com
Gomez, Albert   Spanish agomez@valleyschool.com
Greenberg, Bonnie   Library bgreenberg@valleyschool.com
Greenberg, Sara   Music sgreenberg@valleyschool.com
Haddad, James   Principal jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Irvine, Danielle   5th dirvine@valleyschool.com
Loya, Joey   Computers jloya@valleyschool.com
Loza, Kimberly   1st kloza@valleyschool.com
Mandelbaum, Nancy   Kindergarten nmandelbaum@valleyschool.com
Meneses, Heidy   Preschool hmeneses@valleyschool.com
Orr, Molly   Office Coordinator/Administrative Assistant info@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Debora   Transitional Kindergarten dpopowich@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Edward   Art erivera@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Ruby   P.E. rrivera@valleyschool.com
Sapon, Catherine   3rd csapon@valleyschool.com
Sapon, Kristina   Kindergarten ksapon@valleyschool.com
Singer, Jessica   4th jsinger@valleyschool.com
Temple, Rick   Maintenance rtemple@valleyschool.com
Vaught, Yvette   Middle School yvaught@valleyschool.com
Villanueva, Rodney   Middle School rvillanueva@valleyschool.com
Williams, Lynn   Finance Office lwilliams@valleyschool.com
Zapko, Arlene   1st azapko@valleyschool.com

Comments are closed.