Staff Contact List

Please feel free to email your child’s teacher at their email address below. ┬áIf you need to reach a teacher immediately, please call the main office at 818-786-4720.

Last Name, First Name Grades Email
Barnes, Kim 4th kbarnes@valleyschool.com
Bramson, Mike P.E. mbramson@valleyschool.com
Carlson, Ronnie 2nd rcarlson@valleyschool.com
Cudiamat, Michelle Middle School mcudiamat@valleyschool.com
Faour, Megan 2nd Grade mfaour@valleyschool.com
Garcia, Rocio Middle School rgarcia@valleyschool.com
Garcia, Veronica 1st vgarcia@valleyschool.com
Glaze, Roxanne P.E. rglaze@valleyschool.com
Gomez, Albert Spanish agomez@valleyschool.com
Greenberg, Sara Music sgreenberg@valleyschool.com
Haddad, James, Principal jhaddad@valleyschool.com
Mandelbaum, Nancy Kindergarten nmandelbaum@valleyschool.com
Mausser, Maria Office info@valleyschool.com
Mayes, Aaron P.E. amayes@valleyschool.com
Meneses, Heidy Office hmeneses@valleyschool.com
Popowich, Debora Transitional Kindergarten dpopowich@valleyschool.com
Rivera, Edward Art erivera@valleyschool.com
Rosenblum, Alison 3rd arosenblum@valleyschool.com
Singer, Jessica 4th jsinger@valleyschool.com
Stelford, Elyse 5th estelford@valleyschool.com
Tuladhar, Salina Computers stuladhar@valleyschool.com
Temple, Rick Maintenance rtemple@valleyschool.com
Vaught, Yvette Middle School yvaught@valleyschool.com
Villanueva, Rodney Middle School rvillanueva@valleyschool.com
Williams, Lynne Finance Office lwilliams@valleyschool.com
Zapko, Arlene Kindergarten azapko@valleyschool.com

Comments are closed.